W3C Advisory Committee elects Technical Architecture Group

The W3C Advisory Committee has elected the following people to the W3C Technical Architecture Group (TAG): David Baron (Mozilla Foundation) and Lukasz Olejnik (W3C Invited Expert). They join co-Chair Tim Berners-Lee and continuing participants Hadley Beeman (W3C Invited Expert), Travis Leithead (Microsoft), Sangwhan Moon (Odd Concepts), Alex Russell (Google), Daniel Appelquist (Samsung Electronics; co-Chair), Peter […]

Monday 8th January 2018 1:09 pm

Back to W3C News blog