W3C Advisory Committee Elects Advisory Board

The W3C Advisory Committee has filled seven open seats on the W3C Advisory Board, including two new seats created by the 1 March 2019 W3C Process Document. Beginning 1 July 2019, the following new elected participants, Elika J Etemad (W3C Invited Expert), Charles McCathie Nevile (ConsenSys), Avneesh Singh (DAISY Consortium), Eric Siow (Intel), Léonie Watson […]

Tuesday 4th June 2019 9:05 am

Back to W3C News blog